Wheel of Time Season 2 adds three more actors to the recurring cast

Main video series Wheel of time will develop the cast in the upcoming second season. Every a report from Deadline, cast Guy Roberts, Arnas Fedaravicius, and Gregg Chillingirain all have been periodically picked up for Season 2, which is currently in production in Prague, Czech Republic.

Fedaravicius, best known for playing Sihtric in Netflix’s The Last Kingdom, will play Mesema Dagar, a Shienaran warrior serving Lord Agelmar (Thomas Chaanhing). Chillingirain (Discovery of witches) will play Lord Ingtar of House Shinowa, while Roberts (Hanna) will appear as Uno Nomeshta, a graying old Shienaran veteran with multiple injuries, including a missing eye.

Wheel of time is one of the best-selling fantasy series of all time, consisting of 14 novels with more than 90 million books sold. The series is set in a world where magic exists and only certain people are allowed access to it, the story follows Moiraine (Rosamund Pike), a member of a mysterious group known as the Aes Sedai, as she journeys to the small mountain town of Two Rivers. There, she meets five young men and women, who then accompany her on a perilous journey – with one of them prophesied to be the one known as the Dragon Reborn who will save her. the world or destroy it.

Image via Amazon

Related: How to Watch ‘Turtle of Time’: The Long-Waited Fantasy Series Adaptation Finally Airs

Rafe Judkins (The leader’s minions), who adapted the author’s fantasy novels Robert Jordan, also serves as a host and executive producer on the Prime Video series. Other Executive Producers for Wheel of time including Pike, Ted . School, Darren Lemke, Marigo Kehoe, Mike Weber, Larry Mondragon, and Rick Selvage produced by Iwot and Uta Brieswitz.


Besides Pike, Wheel of time also stars Daniel Henney like Lan, Josha Stradowski like Ran, Marcus Rutherford like Perrin, Madeleine Madden like Egwene, Zo Robins like Nynaeve, and Álvaro Morte like Logain Ablar, as well as Maria Doyle Kennedy, Priyanka Bose, Daryl McCormack, Sophie Okonedo, Clare Perkins, and Kae Alexander. The role of Matt Cauthon do Barney Harris in Part 1, will be played by actors Donal Finn for Part 2.

The show was renewed for a second season in May, six months before the series premiere in November. Part 1 of Wheel of time currently airing on Prime Video, with new episodes coming on Fridays.

‘The Wheel of Time’: Madeleine Madden in episode 5 and why Egwene is a force to be enjoyed

She also talked about filming some of the episode’s most intense scenes and how she and co-star Marcus Rutherford found lightness between shots.

Continue reading

About the author

https://collider.com/wheel-of-time-season-2-cast-guy-roberts/ Wheel of Time Season 2 adds three more actors to the recurring cast

Bobby Allyn

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button