Tech

Warzone map destroyed during Last Hours of Verdansk TODAY

WARZONE’s Verdansk map is being demolished to make way for the new map, and it’s happening today.

NS Call of Duty: The Vanguard integration is set to usher in a dramatic event that will lay the groundwork for the Pacific Caldera map that will drop next week.

Warzone Pacific Caldera map starts new season next week

first

Warzone Pacific Caldera map starts new season next weekCredit: Activision

Start date and time Verdansk Last Hour

Like Facts Verdansk nuke started a new season in April, we are expecting a similar situation this time around.

NS Call of Duty Blog revealed a few details, including the date: Last Hours of Verdansk is set for Tuesday, November 30, and Wednesday, December 1.

We don’t have a confirmation time yet, but if it follows the usual event and update times, we’re looking at somewhere between 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET/ 6pm GMT to 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT.

The Last Hour of Verdansk: What to Expect

Again, details are scarce, but it looks like a boom season finale is underway with the not-so-subtle “bombing” hint in the blog post.

“Expecting a spectacular and fitting end to your time in Verdansk as we say goodbye to Kastovian city…forever?” it’s teasing.

When Verdansk got an overhaul for Black Ops Cold War, we had a two-part, two-day event with a limited time mode followed by a cutscene.

Similarly, when Vanguard launches, the player has another in-game event that culminates in the game’s trailer.

Remember Warzone Pacific Caldera map will be inactive until December 9, so Verdansk may not be completely destroyed.

You can get 24 hours early access to Warzone Caldera if you own Vanguard, so if you’re looking for an excuse to pick it up, you have it.

  • Read the latest stories for PS5
  • Always update all Xbox News
  • Read the latest gaming News

All the latest gaming tips and tricks

Looking for tips and tricks on your favorite console and games? We have you covered…

Activision releases intense new trailer for Call of Duty: Vanguard – Warzone Pacific

PS5 Pro and PS5 Slim first look revealed in the STUNNING redesign concept.

Game Gala vs The Sandbox vs Decentraland: It’s the top metaverse game.

Did you miss Black Friday? Check out these Nintendo Switch OLED Cyber ​​Monday Deals at Very and Currys.


We pay for your stories! Do you have a story for The Sun Online Science & Technology team? Email us at tech@the-sun.co.uk


https://www.thesun.co.uk/tech/16893166/warzone-last-hours-of-verdansk-start-time/ Warzone map destroyed during Last Hours of Verdansk TODAY

Caroline Bleakley

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button