Strictly Come Dancing: How to vote in the finals

That Be sure to come dance Final is currently running.

Four pairs compete in the final episode: Hamza Yassin and Jowita Przystal, Holly Raindford and Carlos Gu, Helen Skelton and Gorka Marquez, Fleur East and Vito Coppola.

Each of the couples performs three dances for the jury, but whether they win depends solely on the votes of the spectators.

How to vote…

You can vote online by going to the site Be sure to come dance Homepage asking you to register for online voting. If you have a BBC account you can skip the registration and just log in.

When the vote is open, the link to vote will appear at the top of the webpage. The pairs are listed in alphabetical order. Click Vote Now next to the pair you want to save.

Multiple votes are permitted. However, there is a limit of three votes per registered user. Voting on different devices counts towards this limit.

You can vote by phone instead. The respective phone numbers for each couple will be broadcast on screen during the show. You can also see these on the Strict Homepage once voting is open.

When does voting open?

Voting begins once each pair has performed. Be sure to vote as soon as possible as there is a limited time window in which you can cast your vote for your favorite couple. Strictly Come Dancing: How to vote in the finals


USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button