Tech

Sea of ​​Thieves developers tease ‘biggest year’ in 2022 roadmap

Sea of ​​Thieves will continue to receive major updates into 2022, and developer Rare is confident that this will be the game’s “biggest year.” The developers announced a preview event for the 2022 roadmap that will take place later this week, and while that will likely be the venue for this year’s big content announcement, the teaser trailer does provided a few clues as to what to expect.

The Sea of ​​Thieves 2022 preview event takes place on Thursday, January 27 at 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm GMT via the developer’s official YouTube channel. There’s no indication on the format of the broadcast, but it will provide a glimpse into “the adventures, mysteries and more that await you in the coming year”.

Aside from saying that “2022 is set to be the biggest year yet for the Sea of ​​Thieves,” today’s trailer doesn’t offer much specifics, but it does provide some glimpses of a new fortress. and what appears to be a silhouette of Belle, a character that has appeared for years in Sea of ​​Thieves’ marketing materials, but never appeared in the game itself.

Check out the introductory video below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h42BLE-n8KU

Posted:
Related forum: Xbox Forums

The source: https://www.pcgamesn.com/sea-of-thieves/2022-roadmap

https://www.thetechgame.com/News/sid=32535/sea-of-thieves-devs-tease-the-biggest-year-yet-in-the-2022-roadmap.html Sea of ​​Thieves developers tease ‘biggest year’ in 2022 roadmap

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button