Rick Ross’ ‘Richer Than I Ever Been’ Watchlist

More than two years after the release of his last album, 2019 Port of Miami 2, Rick Ross getting ready to drop another one. Florida rapper’s next record, Richer than I used to be, locked to the December 10 release date. So far he has released two singles, “”Outlawz“With 21 Savage and Jazmine Sullivan, as well as”Little Havana,” With The-Dream and former drug kingpin Augusto Guillermo“Willy”Falcon. Now, with just six days to go until the new album is out, Rick Ross has announced the tracklist.

Ross chose to keep things relatively short this time around, with just 10 songs. In addition to the participation of 21 Savage, Jazmine Sullivan, The-Dream and Willy Falcon, the album also features appearances by Benny The Butcher, Wale, Future, Yungeen Ace, Major Nine and Blxst.

“Really, I feel like this is the best album I’ve ever made,” Ross said of the album in September. “I improve every day. I feel like some of the things I’m saying on this album will really separate it from others. ”

You can see the full watchlist for Richer than I used to be below.

1. “Little Havana” Feat. Willie Falcon & The-Dream
2. “The Pulitzer Prize”
3. “Rapper Estates” Feat. Benny The Butcher
4. “Marathon”
5. “Warm words in a cold world” Feat. Wales & the future
6. “Shake” Feat. Dreamdoll
7. “Unbreakable” Feat. Yungeen Ace & Major Nine
8. “Made It Out Alive” Feat. Blxst
9. “Outlawz” Feat. Jazmine Sullivan & 21 Savage
10. “Royal”

Richer than I used to be was released on October 12 through Maybach Music Group / Epic Records.

Wale is a Warner Music artist. Uproxx is an independent subsidiary of Warner Music Group.

https://uproxx.com/music/rick-ross-richer-i-ever-been-tracklist/ Rick Ross’ ‘Richer Than I Ever Been’ Watchlist


USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button