Tech

New Nintendo Indie World Showcase Coming Tomorrow

Nintendo announced today that they are hosting a About Indie World tomorrow, December 15, where it will show 20 minutes of footage for upcoming indie games on the Switch console.


Given that this rollout is focused on indie, we probably won’t hear anything from Nintendo itself unless it’s in partnership with a third-party indie developer. Instead, expect to hear about the latest indie games coming in partnership with Nintendo for release on Switch. And if the previous Indie World from last April is any indication, we’re getting some fresh information on some real gems, like when the latest TMNT game was revealed.

What time does the Nintendo Indie World rollout start?

Nintendo Indie World showcase will air on Wednesday, December 15 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK and can be viewed on Nintendo YouTube channels.

https://www.vg247.com/nintendo-indie-world-showcase-december-15-times New Nintendo Indie World Showcase Coming Tomorrow

Ashley

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button