Made In Abyss Season 2 Episode 6 release date and time for HiDive

Fans are eagerly waiting for the Made In Abyss Season 2 Episode 6 release date and time on HiDive. This show is one of the most popular anime of the season and every week we’re hanging on the edge of our seats wanting more. This is where you can expect the latest episode to be released.

When is the Made In Abyss Season 2 Episode 6 release date and time?

The release date of Made In Abyss Season 2 Episode 6 is August 10, 2022. Each episode of this season will be released on Tuesday until it is ready. Luckily, there shouldn’t be any awkward pauses to stretch things out.

These are the premiere release times in different time zones:

  • 7:30 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 9:30 a.m. Central Daylight Time
  • 10:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 3:30 p.m. British Summer Time
  • 20:00 Indian Standard Time
  • 4:30 p.m. Central European Summer Time

Those with a HiDive subscription can stream the latest episode the minute it premieres. At the time of writing this article, only subscribers can watch the first season and other episodes of this fantasy adventure about Riko, Reg and Nanachi. Users can get a free trial of HiDive and then purchase a HiDive subscription for $4.99 per month or $47.99 per year and have access to a large library of anime content.

When is the release date and time of Made In Abyss Season 2 Episode 6 English Dub?

Made In Abyss features an English simulcast that will be broadcast to viewers simultaneously with the Japanese broadcast. This version of the episode will also be available with a HiDive subscription. Season 2 of Made In Abyss will contain 12 episodes and this upcoming episode will be the halfway point of this exciting new season. After Episode 5’s cliffhanger ending, fans should be excited for what’s next on this show.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/712351-made-in-abyss-season-2-episode-6-release-date-time-hidive Made In Abyss Season 2 Episode 6 release date and time for HiDive

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button