Love Island Winner: Last year’s winner and all previous champions

island of love slides back into our lives for season two to be filmed during the pandemic.

ITV recently unveiled the list of telegenic contestants looking for love at the sun-bleached villa, with this year’s stars including the daughter of an English footballer and the show’s first deaf contestant

You can click here for an overview of all the stars of Love Island 2022.

Previous winners of the series have included Jack Fincham, with whom he filmed a Q&A The Independent last year, in which he answered readers’ questions about the reality behind the hit ITV2 series.

Here’s a reminder to all winners from previous series of island of love

Series One (2015)

The winners of the very first series of modern island of love were Jessica Hayes and Max Morley, who each bagged £50,000 by the end of the series.

It wasn’t until 40 days after the show ended that the couple announced they were separating, much to the horror of fans.

Series Two (2016)

Cara and Nathan on “Love Island”


Cara de la Hoyde and Nathan Massey were crowned victorious island of loves second season after getting together on the very first day of the show.

Olivia Buckland and Alex Bowen were the couple who narrowly missed out.

De la Hoyde and Massey are reportedly still a couple as the couple have two children together.

Series Three (2017)

island of loveIn season three of s, Kem Cetinay and Amber Davies took first place, beating Olivia Attwood and Chris Hughes at the finish.

Kem Cetinay and Amber Davies at the premiere of “Logan Lucky” in 2017

(Getty Images)

The duo didn’t stay together long after the show ended, but reportedly stayed on good terms. After his island of love Success, Cetinay was seen on This morning as a showbiz reporter on the ITV series.

Davies, meanwhile, was on stage in Dolly Parton’s West End musical 9 to 5.

Series Four (2018)

Jack Fincham and Dani Dyer at a Love Island photocall

(Getty Images)

The fourth season was won by Dani Dyer and Jack Fincham, who split shortly after the series ended.

Dyer, the daughter of actor Danny Dyer, has since co-hosted the TV series True Love or True Life with her father while Fincham appeared Celebrities go out.

You can watch The Independent‘s Q&A with Fincham here.

Series Five (2019)

In a shock turnout for the books, Irish candidate Greg O’Shea entered the villa with just two weeks left on the series, teamed up with Amber Gill and ended up the winner.

Upon completion of the series, Gill signed a lucrative clothing deal while O’Shea returned to Ireland to complete his law studies, with their relationship lasting less than two months overall.

Series Six (2020)

Paige Turley and Finn Tapp photographed in June 2021

(Getty Images for Walt Disney Stu)

The controversial “Winter” version of island of love moved the action from Mallorca to Cape Town, with mixed results.

The series was won by Paige Turley and Finn Tapp, who are still a couple to this day.

Series Seven (2021)

Millie and Liam on “Love Island”


Millie Court and Liam Reardon were named last year’s winners island of lovewhich took place during the Covid pandemic.

The couple are believed to be still together at the time of writing. Love Island Winner: Last year’s winner and all previous champions


USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button