Tech

How to watch Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2: timelines, cards and live streams

This may not be a showdown for purists, but it’s time for Jake Paul and Tyron Woodley to go head to head again in Florida today. Former UFC champion Woodley has a valuable opportunity to redeem himself after finishing second last time out. Read on as we explain how to live stream Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2 from anywhere – includes some handy cheap options, especially for those in the UK where it’s just £18/$24 PPV.

Jake Paul scored a surprise decisive victory when the two sparred in August, but Woodley threw all the big shots, almost scoring by knockout just for the rope and the bell to save his skin. YouTube star.

Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2 Live Stream

Day: Saturday, December 18

Location: Amalie Arena, Tampa, Florida

Paul vs Woodley 2nd (approximate): 12am ET / 9pm PT / 5am GMT / 4pm AEDT (Monday)

Live stream in the US: Showtime PPV / Sling TV PPV ($59.99)

UK live stream: Fit TV (£18 / $24)

Watch Anywhere: try our #1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

AUS live stream: Kayo Sports PPV ($39.95)

https://www.techradar.com/news/how-to-watch-jake-paul-vs-tyron-woodley-2-live-stream-date-time-card-full-fight How to watch Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2: timelines, cards and live streams

JACLYN DIAZ

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button