Entertainment

How to Play MultiVersus Early: Alpha Release Time, Beta Release Date

Registrations for the MultiVersus Closed Alpha are live, and players will have the opportunity to experience the ultimate Warner Bros crossover before the Open Beta releases.

Warner Bros. has officially announced the dates for the MultiVersus Closed Alpha and Open Beta.

With the details revealed on May 16, 2022, WB gave fans of the crossover platformer a glimpse into the unhinged mayhem of MultiVersus with new looks at characters like Iron Robot and Velma from Scooby-Doo.

Here’s everything we know about MultiVersus Alpha and Beta.

Multiversus by Warner Bros
Warner Bros.

The overall list for WB’s MultVersus is currently 15 with the addition of Velma, Iron Robot and the Tasmanian Devil.

What is the closed beta release date?

On May 19, 2022 at 12pm EST/9am PDT/6pm CEST/5pm UK, Warner Bros’ crossover fighter champions will be able to test the game via a closed alpha.

The Closed Alpha runs from May 19th to May 27th, 2022, so make sure to include these replays!

To register for the Closed Alpha, players must visit the game’s official website and complete the required registration with a valid email address.

If selected, WB will then email you with a link and/or key to participate in the Multi-Property Madness.

Ultra Instinct Shaggy in MultiVersus
Warner Bros.

The latest trailer for the crossover game showed Shaggy’s involvement towards Ultra Instinct – a detail that started out as a meme.

When will the MultiVersus open beta be released?

Warner Bros. will offer another opportunity to experience its new free-to-play fighting game through an open beta, to be released in July 2022, as announced at the official MultiVersus Twitter Account.

While open beta times have not yet been announced, we’re sure more information will be available as the event approaches.

So there you have it; That’s all you need to know about the upcoming Alpha and Beta versions of Warner Bros’ MultiVersus.

If you’re curious to learn more about WB’s MultVersus, be sure to visit our hub for the latest information.

https://www.dexerto.com/gaming/how-to-play-multiversus-early-alpha-release-time-beta-release-date-1824776/ How to Play MultiVersus Early: Alpha Release Time, Beta Release Date

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button