Disney + Hawkeye release date – when can you watch the new Marvel TV series?

DISNEY is releasing a brand new TV series – but when can you watch it?

We’ve got all the details on the new Disney+ Hawkeye TV series release date, where to watch and more.

Hawkeye premieres November 24th


Hawkeye premieres November 24thCredits: Disney +

When is Hawkeye on Disney+?

Hawkeye lands on Disney+ on Wednesday, November 24.

Better yet, you’ll be able to watch not just one episode but both.

After that, a single episode will be released every week.

Episodes are released at 12 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. GMT.

What is the Hawkeye TV series?

Hawkeye is a brand new TV miniseries coming to Disney+.

It is based on Clint Barton, the iconic Marvel superhero Hawkeye – made famous by the Avengers.

Jeremy Renner’s Hawkeye also stars fellow Hawkeye Kate Bishop, played by Hailee Steinfeld.

The series will consist of six episodes, with the final episode airing on December 22.

New Disney Day movies and TV shows

Disney+ has recently added a ton of new content to the app.

Most Disney+ fans will be excited about Shang-Chi – but it’s not the only addition.

Jungle Cruise is also expanding, after some time behind the Premium Access premium wall.

It’s Disney’s epic action movie (based on a real Disney ride) starring Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson and Emily Blunt.

A Home Alone reboot called Home Sweet Home Alone is also coming.

And 2007’s iconic princess movie Enchanted is also falling.

Other additions include Olaf Presents, Ciao Alberto, The Simpsons in Plusaversary, The Making of Happier than Ever, The Making of Shang-Chi, Spin, Entrelazados, Fancy Nancy, Frozen Fever, Paperman, The Ballad of Nessie, Feast , Get A Horse !, The Little Matchgirl, Tick Tock Tale, Tangled Ever After, The World Theo Jeff Goldblum (Season 2), Under the Helmet: The Legacy of Boba Fest.

What IMAX enhanced movies will be out on Disney+ Day?

You’ll be able to enjoy a number of movies with IMAX’s expanded aspect ratio, including Disney+.

Here is the complete list…

  • Iron Man (2008)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
  • Captain America: Civil War (2016)
  • Doctor Strange (2016)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)
  • Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
  • Black Panther (2018)
  • Avengers: Infinity War (2018)
  • Ant-Man and The Wasp (2018)
  • Captain Marvel (2019)
  • Avengers: Endgame (2019)
  • Black Widow (2021)
  • Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings (2021)

More titles will likely be added to this list in the future.

  • Disney+ for £7.99 / $7.99 – buy here
  • If you click on a link in this story, we may earn affiliate revenue.

    Best tips and hacks for phones and gadgets

    Looking for tips and tricks for your phone? Want to find those secret features in social networking apps? We have you covered…

    Disney adds lots of new titles to their streaming service on Disney + Day

    In other news, Google Chrome users have urge to delete their browser.

    Facebook recently rebranded to Meta.

    Check Best deals for iPhone 13 in October 2021.

    And look at hidden Facebook disavow folder.

    We pay for your stories! Do you have a story for The Sun Online Science & Technology team? Email us at Disney + Hawkeye release date – when can you watch the new Marvel TV series?

    Caroline Bleakley

    USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

    Related Articles

    Back to top button