She-Hulk Episode 2 release date and time on Disney Plus

The release date and time for episode 2 of She-Hulk: Lawyer was announced and revealed when fans can watch the new episode on Disney+. This Marvel Cinematic Universe series stars Tatiana Maslany as Jennifer Walters/She-Hulk in a legal comedy in which she plays a lawyer-trained superhero. This is the release date and time for Episode 2 of She-Hulk.

When is the release date and time for She Hulk Episode 2?

She Hulk Episode 2

Source: Marvel Entertainment

She Hulk Episode 2 will premiere on Thursday August 25, 2022. The release time varies by location, so these are the times She Hulk Episode 2 will be released worldwide:

  • 12:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time
  • 2:00 a.m. Central Standard Time
  • 3:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time
  • 8:00 am British Summer Time
  • 9:00 a.m. Central European Summer Time
  • 12:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time

The second episode of She-Hulk continues after the end of the first episode where social media influencer Titania (Jameela Jamil) breaks into a courtroom and She-Hulk overpowers her and becomes a viral sensation.

She Hulk release schedule

She Hulk Episode 2

Source: Marvel Entertainment

A new episode of She-Hulk is released on Thursdays every week. This is the first Disney+ series to set its weekly premiere dates to Thursday, but the move will help the show avoid conflict with Andor, another Disney+ series set to release soon. She-Hulk will run for nine episodes and these are the upcoming release dates for each episode this season:

  1. Episode 1: August 18, 2022
  2. Episode 2: August 25, 2022
  3. Episode 3: September 1, 2022
  4. Episode 4: September 8, 2022
  5. Episode 5: September 15, 2022
  6. Episode 6: September 22, 2022
  7. Episode 7: September 29, 2022
  8. Episode 8: October 6, 2022
  9. Episode 9: October 13, 2022

She-Hulk: Attorney at Law is the final MCU TV series from Phase Four. Also starring Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner/Hulk, Tim Roth as Emil Blonsky/Abomination and Charlie Cox as Matt Murdock/Daredevil. With many episodes remaining in this series, it’s only a question of when some of these characters will make their MCU return. As the show builds its stories and characters, audiences will be tuned in for a fun, exciting superhero show.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/712980-she-hulk-episode-2-release-date-and-time-on-disney-plus She-Hulk Episode 2 release date and time on Disney Plus

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button