Release date and time of Lycoris Recoil Episode 13 on Crunchyroll

After watching the penultimate episode of Lycoris recoil, Anime fans are now wondering when they can watch Episode 13, the final part. Although a second season has not yet been officially announced, a second season has been heavily rumoured. After the unique debut season that has kept viewers in suspense every week, it would be a shame if it didn’t return. Here you can watch the last episode on the anime streaming platform Crunchyroll…

What is the release date and time for Lycoris Recoil Episode 13?

Lycoris Recoil Episode 13 Release Date Time Crunchyroll

Image: A-1 Images

Episode 13 of Lycoris Recoil will be released on Saturday 24th September 2022. Here are the release times in different time zones, for the US, UK and around the world:

  • 1 p.m. PT
  • 2 p.m. MT
  • 3 p.m. CT
  • 4 p.m. ET
  • 9pm CET
  • 10pm GMT

Following an elite task force of women and assassins, Lycoris Recoil has garnered critical acclaim since its very first installment. The unique premise has really etched itself in the hearts of all viewers, and viewers are hungry to see more. Whatever happens in this final episode, it’s sure to be an emotional one for all those who have invested so much time into the series.

It began when one of the Lycoris task force members, Takina Inoue, was fired after she disobeyed orders in a tense gunfight. The pair are assigned to work with another elite agent named Chisato Nishikigi and operate undercover from a coffee shop in hopes of one day being reinstated as full members of Lycoris. As we watched their relationship grow, we saw them encounter challenges they never thought they would have to face, at least not when operating from the coffee shop.

If you enjoy Lycoris Recoil and want more action, you could reach for Yasunori Bizen’s new manga adaptation of the same name. There is also a spin-off novel by Asaura called Lycoris Recoil: Ordinary Days.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/714928-lycoris-recoil-episode-13-release-date-and-time-on-crunchyroll Release date and time of Lycoris Recoil Episode 13 on Crunchyroll

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button