Release date and time of Lycoris Recoil Episode 12 on Crunchyroll

As Lycoris recoil As the final episode moves closer, fans are wondering when they can watch episode 12 of the anime series. As the penultimate episode before the end of the show, it should make for engaging viewing. Find out when and where to watch the new episode of Lycoris Recoil on Crunchyroll here.

What is the release date and time for Lycoris Recoil Episode 11?

Lycoris Recoil Episode 12 Release Date Time Crunchyroll

Image: A-1 Images

Episode 11 of Lycoris Recoil will be released on Saturday 17th September 2022. Here are the release times in different time zones, for the US, UK and around the world:

  • 1 p.m. PT
  • 2 p.m. MT
  • 3 p.m. CT
  • 4 p.m. ET
  • 9pm CET
  • 10pm GMT

Lycoris Recoil has garnered critical acclaim since its debut. It follows the all-female task force of spies and assassins known as Lycoris, revolving around one of its members, Takina Inoue. She was fired for disobeying orders in a tense gunfight and assigned to work with elite Lycoris agent Chisato Nishikigi, operating undercover at a coffee shop. Together they hope to one day be reinstated as full members of Lycoris.

Will there be a Lycoris Recoil Season 2?

Lycoris Recoil Episode 12 Release Date Time Crunchyroll

Image: A-1 Images

Now that we know that Lycoris Recoil Episode 13 will be the last, fans are wondering if there will be a second season or not. While nothing has been verified yet, there are rumors and speculation that it may be in the works and could premiere as early as 2023. With so much of the colorful world yet to be unlocked and explored, it would be a shame if this first season was the last.

Of course, we’ll have to wait for official confirmation from A-1 Pictures before jumping to conclusions. However, those who want to get some more Lycoris Recoil beforehand can do so with Yasunori Bizen’s manga adaptation of the same name and Asaura’s spin-off light novel Lycoris Recoil: Ordinary Days.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/714506-lycoris-recoil-episode-12-release-date-time-crunchyroll Release date and time of Lycoris Recoil Episode 12 on Crunchyroll

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button