Entertainment

Nintendo Direct September 2022 date and time announced

That Nintendo Direct The date and time for September 2022 has been announced, although Nintendo has announced that there will be a major change “as a mark of respect” for the death of the Queen of England.

When is the date and time of Nintendo Direct September 2022?

September 2022 Nintendo Direct will air on September 13, 2022. The presentation will be broadcast at the following times:

  • 7 a.m. PDT
  • 10 a.m. EDT
  • 3pm CET
  • 4 p.m. CEST

However Nintendo UK announced that the show will not be broadcast live in the UK. It will instead be released “on video-on-demand on our YouTube channel tomorrow at 4pm (UK time)”. Nintendo of Europe too announced that it would release the show on its YouTube channel an hour after the broadcast.

Given that the UK presentation will continue to be available through Nintendo of America and other global Nintendo YouTube channels, this particular change is odd. However, with several sporting, political and comedy events canceled over the weekend following the Queen’s death, Nintendo won’t be the first company to change plans in the wake of the monarch’s death.

The Nintendo Direct presentation can be viewed below:



Also, Rayman joins Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope. A new Splatoon 3 Pro controller also appeared on the Nintendo Store.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/news/714651-nintendo-direct-september-2022-date-time Nintendo Direct September 2022 date and time announced

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button