Sport

Marlon Vera vs Rob Font live stream: How to watch UFC Fight Night online and on TV tonight

blank

Marlon Vera and Rob Font will face off in a duel tonight ufc bantamweight contenders, although the latter missed out on weight for this weekend’s fight.

Vera is ranked 8th in the division while Font is 5th, although it is the lower ranked fighter that carries a win streak into this category UFC fight night main event.

“Chito” Vera (18-7-1) has won his last two fights, KOing former lightweight champion Frankie Edgar the last time out – and snatching victory from the jaws of defeat late in the fight.

Font (19-5), meanwhile, was on a four-fight win streak before being outplayed by ex-featherweight champion Jose Aldo in his last contest. Aldo was also the last man to hit Vera.

Here’s everything you need to know about this week’s UFC Fight Night card.

When is it?

The event takes place this Saturday at the UFC Apex Institute in Las Vegas.

Prelims are scheduled to begin on Saturday, April 30 at 21:30 BST (13:30 PT, 15:30 CT, 16:30 ET), with the main card on Sunday, May 1 at 00:00: 00:00 BST (16:00 PT, 18:00 CT, 19:00 ET) follows.

How can I view it?

The card will be broadcast live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

opportunities

Vera-11/10

Font – 4/6

About Betfair.

Complete map

Rob Font (left) was outpointed by Jose Aldo in his last fight

(Zuffa LLC)

main card

Rob Font vs. Marlon Vera (Bantamweight)

Andrei Arlovski vs. Jake Collier (Heavyweight)

Andre Fili vs. Joanderson Brito (Featherweight)

Jared Gordon vs. Grant Dawson (Lightweight)

Darren Elkins vs. Tristan Connelly (Featherweight)

Krzysztof Jotko vs. Gerald Meerschaert (middleweight)

front matter

Daniel Lacerda vs. Francisco Figueiredo (Flyweight)

Gabriel Green vs. Yohan Lainesse (welterweight)

Natan Levy vs. Mike Breeden (Lightweight)

Gina Mazany vs. Shanna Young (Women’s Flyweight)

Tatsuro Taira vs. Carlos Candelario (Flyweight)

https://www.independent.co.uk/sport/ufc/ufc-vera-font-live-stream-watch-b2068963.html Marlon Vera vs Rob Font live stream: How to watch UFC Fight Night online and on TV tonight

Ashley

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button