Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 12 release date and time for HiDive

After an exciting second season Crafted in the Abyss Season 2 is about to end. In an incredible penultimate episode, the narrative was advanced in unexpected ways as the characters were forced to adjust to life in an entirely new and unique place. With the final episode of the season on the horizon, viewers want to know when to watch. Here the Made in Abyss season 2 finale will be available on HiDive.

When is the Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 12 release date and time for HiDive?

Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 12 Finale Release Date Time Hive

Image: Sentai Filmworks

The release date of Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 12 is Wednesday September 21st, 2022. This episode serves as the season finale, so fans are excited to find out where the story will go before things wrap up . With all that is possible in the dangerous Abyss, it would be foolish to speculate or predict what will happen.

These are the premiere release times for the final episode of Season 2 in different time zones around the world:

  • 00:00 Indian Standard Time
  • 11:30 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 1:30 p.m. Central Daylight Time
  • 2:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 7:30 p.m. British Summer Time
  • 8:30 p.m. Central European Summer Time

When is the release date and time of the English dub release of Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 12?

Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 12 Finale Release Date Time Hive

Image: Sentai Filmworks

Unlike some other anime series, the English dubbed version of Made in Abyss will be made available simultaneously with the airing of the Japanese original. HiDive subscribers can watch the new episode as soon as it premieres. Those new to HiDive can enjoy a free trial before the streaming service costs $4.99 per month or $47.99 per year.

Along with Season 2 of Made in Abyss, Season 1 is available on HiDive, as is the movie Dawn of the Deep Soul, the events of which take place right after Season 1 ends. They’re a must-see for anyone new to the series and looking to get in on the action.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/714777-made-in-abyss-season-2-episode-12-release-date-time-hidive Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 12 release date and time for HiDive

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button