Entertainment

Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 11 release date and time for HiDive

As we approach Crafted in the Abyss In the season 2 finale, fans are excited to see when episode 11 will be released on the anime streaming platform HiDive. It may have taken some time for a second season to hit screens after the season one finale in 2017, but the series continues to impress thanks to its roster of intriguing characters and immersive storytelling. Here you can watch the next episode of Made in Abyss in the US, UK and around the world.

When is the Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 11 release date and time for HiDive?

Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date Time Hive

Image: Sentai Filmworks

The release date of Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 11 is September 14, 2022. New episodes of the series are released every Wednesday, with only two episodes (including Episode 11) left of this second season. As this is the penultimate episode of the season, viewers should expect the narrative to be heavily advanced, with the possibility of some twists along the way. After all, anything can happen in the dangerous Abyss.

These are the premiere release times in different time zones:

  • 00:00 Indian Standard Time
  • 11:30 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 1:30 p.m. Central Daylight Time
  • 2:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 7:30 p.m. British Summer Time
  • 8:30 p.m. Central European Summer Time

When is the release date and time of Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 11 English Dub?

Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date Time Hive

Image: Sentai Filmworks

If you want to check out the English dub version of Made in Abyss, you’re in luck. You can watch the new episodes simultaneously with the airing of the Japanese counterpart. HiDive subscribers can watch the new episode as soon as it premieres. If you are new to HiDive, you can enjoy a free trial. After that, HiDive costs $4.99 per month or $47.99 per year for the service, which includes other popular anime TV shows and movies.

In addition to Season 2, Made in Abyss Season 1 is available on HiDive, as is a film called Dawn of the Deep Soul, which takes place right after the events of Season 1. They are a must have for anyone new to the series.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/714269-made-in-abyss-season-2-episode-11-release-date-time-hidive Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 11 release date and time for HiDive

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button