Lycoris Recoil Episode 8 release date and time on Crunchyroll

Fans get pumped to see this Lycoris Recoil Episode 8 release date and time is not too far away. These anime girls with guns have become one of the biggest hits of the season, and we’re ready to see more of their story. Here’s when and where to catch what’s happening next on Crunchyroll with Chisato and Takina.

Lycoris Recoil Episode 8 release date and time on Crunchyroll

Lycoris Recoil Episode 8 release date is Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time. Here’s when you can see it elsewhere in the world:

  • 1 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 2 p.m. mountain daylight time
  • 3 p.m. Central Daylight Time
  • 9pm British Summer Time
  • 10 p.m. Central European Summer Time
  • August 21, 5 a.m. Japan Standard Time

Lycoris Recoil has rocketed to the top of the weekly Karma Rankings by /r/anime, Anime Corner’s weekly poll, and is among the top ten most popular aired animes on My Anime List. Needless to say, it’s one of the most watched shows of the season. We’re just past halftime so there’s still a lot to enjoy.

Lycoris Recoil release schedule

Lycoris Recoil hits Crunchyroll every Saturday at 4pm, and barring major issues, we shouldn’t see a break from now until the season wraps up with its 13th episode on September 24th, 2022.

Here are all the air dates for this season’s episodes:

  1. Episode 1, “It’s Easy”: July 2, 2022
  2. Episode 2, “The More the Better”: July 9, 2022
  3. Episode 3, “More Haste, Less Speed”: July 16, 2022
  4. Episode 4, “Seek Nothing, Find Nothing”: July 23, 2022
  5. Episode 5, “So Far, So Good”: July 30, 2022
  6. Episode 6, “Opposites Attract”: August 6, 2022
  7. Episode 7, “Time Will Tell”: August 13, 2022
  8. Episode 8: August 20, 2022
  9. Episode 9: August 27, 2022
  10. Episode 10: September 3, 2022
  11. Episode 11: September 10, 2022
  12. Episode 12: September 17, 2022
  13. Episode 13: September 24, 2022

Given the anime’s popularity to date, it wouldn’t be a surprise if there were a second season. However, one hasn’t been announced yet, so we’ll have to enjoy this one to the fullest.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/712728-lycoris-recoil-episode-8-release-date-time-crunchyroll Lycoris Recoil Episode 8 release date and time on Crunchyroll

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button