Entertainment

Lost Ark Fever Time Event: Start Date, Battle Item Chest Rewards, More

Lost Ark players have been given the opportunity to get their hands on some handy rewards by participating in the Lost Ark Fever Time event. Here’s everything you need to know.

Lost Ark players have been able to get free loot in the form of Twitch Drops and Prime Gaming Rewards Drops for a while now. However, they can now get their hands on even more thanks to the Lost Ark Fever Time event.

Essentially, it’s a limited-time window every weekend that allows players to add some rewards to their inventory for free. We’ve got you covered with all the details including when it starts, when it ends and what it entails.

The lost ark character on a ship looks out to sea
smile

The Lost Ark’s Fever Time event is already underway!

Lost Ark Fever Time event start date

The Lost Ark Fever Time event started on Saturday March 19thand runs up every weekend Sunday, April 10th.

It begins at 3:00 AM PT / 6:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM UTC on each of these days and ends at 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM UTC.

lost Ark players fighting in PvP
Smilegate RPG

Lost Ark players are treated to the Lost Ark Fever Time event.

Lost Ark Fever Time event rewards

During the course of the Lost Ark Fever Time event, a character on a player’s roster can claim three Battle Items chests each weekend on both Saturday and Sunday, which contain the following items:

  • Chest of Healing Battle Items x5
  • Utility Battle Item Chest x5
  • Chest of Offensive Battle Items x5
Lost Ark Battle Item Chest Event
smile

Lost Ark players can claim Battle Item Chests throughout the event.

Players who don’t miss a single one can claim a total of 120 Battle Item Chests over the course of the event. So it’s definitely worth it if you can log in every day during the event window.

If you want to keep up to date with all the latest Lost Ark news, you can do so by accessing our hub here. Alternatively, if you’re looking for some tips and guides, below are a few individual links to them.


How to add friends and change channels | How to use the power pass | Guide to the Stones of Destiny | Can you change gender in Lost Ark? | Identity Skills Guide | How to create a guild | Guide to Mokoko Seeds | How to change mouse control | Pirate Coins Guide | Chaotic Chuo Leader | How to Beat Achates Guardian Raid Boss | All engravings of the lost ark

https://www.dexerto.com/lost-ark/lost-ark-fever-time-event-details-date-rewards-1792251/ Lost Ark Fever Time Event: Start Date, Battle Item Chest Rewards, More

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button