Tech

How to Get Lost Ark’s Twitch Rewards

To celebrate the release Lost beer kegSmilegate RPG is giving players a whole selection of free Twitch drops filled to the brim with awesome new cosmetics – so here’s how to claim them.

When the Western players finally got their hands on it Smilegate’s The highly anticipated MMOARPG, Lost beer kegThe urge to book tickets to the breathtaking shores of Arkesia has never been stronger.

However, to start the launch party a little earlier, the developers have teamed up with the streaming giants, Twitch, to give players exclusive rewards for watching people stream. participate in the ‘Legends of Lost Ark’ event.

So here’s how to confirm Lost Ark’s Twitch drops, what they are, and all the participating regions and streamers you need to look out for.


Content


Lost Ark players fight the boss in the dungeon
Smilegate RPG

Looking to be flexible with your friends in the dungeon? These bonuses are the best way to do so.

Legends of Lost Ark Twitch Drops: Start and End Dates

Legends of Lost Ark will take place from February 8 at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST next February 28th at 12AM PST / 3AM EST / 8AM BST / 9AM CEST, meaning you can claim your rewards any time during this time period.

How to Get Lost Ark’s Twitch Rewards

Legends of Lost Ark rewards will be available to players on North America, Latin Americaand Europereflect three different areas will compete.

You will need to see four o’clock among the participating streams (found here), as well as make sure your Lost Ark account is linked to your Twitch. While you can’t do this right now, we’ll update this page with a detailed explanation of how to do it once the promotion goes live.

loss of reduced convulsion box

Lost Ark’s Twitch Drop

This time, Lost Ark’s drops are split into four different levels, with only one active at a particular time. When our teams rank on chartsyou will be able to keep track of which rewards are currently available for grabs in your area.

Current rewards offered are:

Floor Prize Content
first Battle Item Chest Contains a Pack of 3 Battle Item Chests, a Regulus Light Currency Chest (100K Silver) and an Amethyst Pack (1,500 Pieces).
2 Arkesia Paper Hat Chest Unlock a unique paper hat
3 Helgaia Pet Chest Unlock a unique Helgaia pet
4 Neugier Gold Mount A beautiful, seaplane-inspired golden stand will let you hover around Arkesia.

So that’s how you score your own Lost Ark Twitch drops! Looking to hop on the hype train? Be sure to check out our Lost Ark guide:

How to add friends and change channels | How to use Powerpass | Will beta progress continue? | Guide to Proof Stones

https://www.dexerto.com/gaming/how-to-claim-lost-ark-twitch-drops-1691918/ How to Get Lost Ark’s Twitch Rewards

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button