Emmys 2022: Full List of Winners Updated During Hollywood Ceremony

The 2022 Emmys are taking place tonight (September 12) at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.

TV shows in the running for this year’s awards include, among others Better call Saul, successor and Squid Game in the drama categories and Abbott Elementary School, Chop and Teddy Lasso in the comedy categories. The first winner of the night was Michael Keaton for his role in stunned.

Below is the full list of Emmy 2022 winnerswhich will be updated during the ceremony.

Outstanding Drama Series:

Better call Saul



severance pay

Squid Game

stranger things


Yellow jackets

Melanie Lynskey, who plays Shauna on Yellowjackets

(Show time)

Outstanding Comedy Series:

Abbott Elementary School


Curb your enthusiasm


The wonderful Mrs. Maisel

Only murders in the building

Teddy Lasso

What we do in the shadows

Outstanding Limited or Anthology Series:


The Dropout

invent Anna

Pam & Tommy

The White Lotus

Terrible Duo: Sweeney and Brittany O’Grady as Olivia and Paula in “The White Lotus”


Leading Actress in a Drama Series:

Jodie Comer-kill Eve

Laura Linney- ozark

Melanie Lynskey – Yellow jackets

Sandra Oh – kill Eve

Reese Witherspoon – The morning show

zendayaeuphoria – WINNER

Lead Actor in a Drama Series:

Jason Bateman – ozark

Brian Cox- successor

Lee Jung-jae – Squid Game

Bob Odenkirk – Better call Saul

Adam Scott- severance pay

Jeremy Stark – successor

Adam Scott in “Severence”


Lead Actress in a Comedy Series:

Rachel Brosnahan- The wonderful Mrs. Maisel

Quinta Brunson – Abbott Elementary School

Kaley Cuoco – The flight attendant

Elle Fanning- The great

Issa Rae – Unsure

Jean Smart Chop – WINNER

Lead Actor in a Comedy Series:

Donald Glover- Atlanta

Bill Hader- barry

Nicholas Hoult – The great

Steve Martin- Only murders in the building

Martin Kurz – Only murders in the building

Jason SudeikisTeddy Lasso – WINNER

Donald Glover in “Atlanta”

(Copyright 2018, FX Networks. All rights reserved.)

Leading Actress in a Limited Series or Movie:

Toni Collette – The stairs

Julia Garner – invent Anna

Lily James- Pam & Tommy

Sarah Paulson- Impeachment: American Crime Story

Margaret Qualley – maid

Amanda SeyfriedThe Dropout – WINNER

Leading Actor in a Limited Series or Movie:

Colin Firth- The stairs

Andrew Garfield- Under the banner of heaven

Oscar Isaac – Scenes from a Marriage

Himesh Patel- station eleven

Sebastian Stan – Pam & Tommy

Michael Keatonstunned – WINNER

Himesh Patel was nominated for an Emmy for “Station Eleven.”

(Starzplay / HBO Max)

Supporting Actress in a Drama Series:

Patricia Arquette – severance pay

Julia Garner – ozark – WINNER

Jung Ho-yeon – Squid Game

Christina Ricci – Yellow jackets

Rhea Seahorn – Better call Saul

J. Smith-Cameron – successor

Sarah Snook- successor

Sydney Sweeney – euphoria

Supporting Actor in a Drama Series:

Nicholas Brown – successor

Billy Crudup- The morning show

Kieran Culkin – successor

Park Hae-soo – Squid Game

Matthew Macfadyensuccessor – WINNER

John Turturro – severance pay

Christopher Walken – severance pay

Nicholas Braun and Matthew Macfadyen in “Succession”

(HBO/Macall B.Polay)

Supporting Actress in a Comedy Series:

Alex Borstein- The wonderful Mrs. Maisel

Hannah Einbinder – Chop

Janelle James- Abbott Elementary School

Kate McKinnon- Saturday night live

Sarah Niles- Teddy Lasso

Sheryl Lee Ralph- Abbott Elementary School – WINNER

Juno Temple – Teddy Lasso

Hannah Waddingham-Teddy Lasso

Supporting Actor in a Comedy Series:

Antony Carrigan – Barri

Brett GoldsteinTeddy Lasso – WINNER

Tohit Jimoh – Teddy Lasso

Nick Mohammed- Teddy Lasso

Tony Shalhoub – The wonderful Mrs. Maisel

Tyler James Williams Abbott Elementary School

Heinrich Winkler – barry

Bowen Yang-Saturday night live

Brett Goldstein as Roy Kent in Ted Lasso


Supporting Actress in a Limited Series or Movie:

Connie Britton- The White Lotus

Jennifer Coolidge— The White Lotus – WINNER

Alexandra Daddario – The White Lotus

Kaitlyn Dever- stunned

Natasha Rothwell –The White Lotus

Sydney Sweeney – The White Lotus

Mare Winningham – stunned

Supporting Actor in a Limited Series or Movie:

Murray Bartlett – The White Lotus – WINNER

Jake Lacy- The White Lotus

Will Poulter- stunned

Seth Rogen- Pam & Tommy

Peter Sarsgard – stunned

Michael Stuhlbarg – stunned

Will Poulter in “Dopesick”

( HULU )

Guest Actress in a Drama Series:

Hope Davis – successor

Marcia Gay Harden –The morning show

Martha Kelly- euphoria

Sana Lathan- successor

Harriet Walter – successor

Lee You-mi – Squid Game

Guest Actor in a Drama Series:

Adrien Brody – successor

James Cromwell – successor

Colman Domingo – euphoria

Arian Moayed – successor

Tom Pelphrey- ozark

alexander skarsgård – successor

Guest Actress in a Comedy Series:

Jane Adams- Chop

Harriet Sansom Harris— Chop

Jane Lynch- Only murders in the building

Laurie Metcalf – Chop

Kaitlin Olson – Chop

Harriet Walter –Teddy Lasso

Jean Smart and Hannah Einbinder in “Hacks”


Guest Actor in a Comedy Series:

Jerrod Carmichael – Saturday Night Live

Bill Hader- Curb your enthusiasm

James Lance – Ted Lasso

Nathan Lane- Only murders in the building

Christopher McDonald – Chop

Sam Richardson- Teddy Lasso

Outstanding competition program:

The amazing race

Lizzo’s Watch Out for the Big Grrrls – WINNER


RuPaul’s Drag Race

top chef

The voice

Outstanding Variety Talk Series:

The Daily Show with Trevor Noah

Jimmy Kimmel Live!

Last week tonight with John Oliver – WINNER

Late Night with Seth Meyers

The late show with Stephen Colbert

https://www.independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/tv/news/emmys-2022-winners-full-lizzo-ted-lasso-b2165902.html Emmys 2022: Full List of Winners Updated During Hollywood Ceremony


USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button