Earl Sweatshirt Reveals ‘Sick!’ Tracklist, Drops ‘Titanic’ Single – Billboard

earl shirt revealed the full tracklist for his upcoming album Sick! (January 14), will feature guests Armand Hammer and Zelooperz of the Bruiser Brigade. He also gifted fans with the new electronic-produced Black Noi$ track “Titanic” on Friday (January 7), a topless track that he exclaims, “Give it to you right away. ie, no frills / What I thought could pay the bills / Spit on oranges like Makaveli (F – k y’all) / Came home in 2011 / Pasadena John called me cordially. ”


Watch the latest videos, charts and news

The latest track after the single “2010,” Dropped in November, and “Tabula Rasa,” which featured rap duo Armand Hammer. Sick! is the long awaited sequel to 2018 Some Rap Songs; he released Clay feet EP a year later. In a statement, Earl explained the album’s origins and its inspiration.

Sick is my humble offer of 10 songs recorded in the wake of the worldwide coronavirus pandemic and its subsequent closures,” he said. “Before the virus, I was working on an album, which I named after a book I used to read with my mother (People who can fly). Once the door lock is broken, people can’t fly anymore. A wise man said art imitates life. Everyone was sick. People are angry and isolated and restless. I lean into the chaos because it’s clear it’s not going anywhere. These songs are what happened when I was on the air. “

Earl is scheduled to hit the road with Action Bronson for a 15-day concurrent tour of North America, scheduled to begin January 29 at the North Park Observatory in San Diego, California.

Listen to “Titanic” and watch Sick! Watchlist below.

1. “Old Friend”
2. “2010”
3. “SICK!”
4. “Vision” (Feat. Zelooperz)
5. “Tabula Rasa” (Feat. Armand Hammer)
6. “Lye”
7. “Lobby” (Int)
8. “God laughs”
9. “Titanic”
10. “Fire in the Hole”

https://www.billboard.com/music/rb-hip-hop/earl-sweatshirt-track-list-sick-album-titanic-single-1235016507/ Earl Sweatshirt Reveals ‘Sick!’ Tracklist, Drops ‘Titanic’ Single – Billboard

Dais Johnston

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button