Date and time of Splatoon 3’s first Splatfest announced

turn 3The first Splatfest of has been revealed, along with start date and time. Splatfest, where players represent one of three teams before competing in online multiplayer, will go live later this month.

When is the first Splatoon 3 Splatfest date and time?

splatoon 3 splatfest date and time

The first Splatfest is scheduled to begin on September 23, 2022 and end on September 25, 2022. It will be available at the following times:

  • 5 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 8 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 1 am British Summer Time (on September 24th)

Splatfest ends on September 25th or 26th, depending on your time zone.

At Splatfests, players join a team based on their answer to a question and then champion their chosen answer in online PvP battles. In the first Splatoon 3 Splatfest, players are asked what they would take with them to a desert island: gear, provisions, or fun. They then compete to have their chosen answer beat the others, with the winning answer being announced at the end of the Splatfest contest.

The announcement came during today’s Nintendo Direct presentation, with the company also confirming that future major Splatoon 3 updates are on the way. Until then, players can spend their time arguing about what would be the best item on a desert island.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/news/714715-splatoon-3-splatfest-date-time-gear-grub-fun Date and time of Splatoon 3’s first Splatfest announced

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button