Call of the Night Episode 8 release date and time on HiDive

Anime series fans call of the night Excited to see how the show unfolds as HiDive Season 1 progresses past halftime. As Kou and Nazuna’s relationship continues to be a big topic of conversation, viewers are left wondering if the two will end up together or not. There may be clues that will appear in Episode 8 of Call of the Night. Here’s when it will be released in the US, UK and the rest of the world.

When will Call of the Night Episode 8 be released?

Image: Liden Films

Call of the Night episode 8 release date is August 25, 2022. Additional episodes of the season will be released every Thursday until the finale, which will take place at the end of September.

Here are the release times in different time zones:

  • 10:30 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 12:30 p.m. Central Daylight Saving Time
  • 1:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 6:30 p.m. British Summer Time
  • 7:30 p.m. Central European Summer Time
  • 23:00 Indian Standard Time

As Kou and Nazuna grow closer, their need to protect each other grows. Kou has plans to become a vampire, but will that goal be one that Nazuna can agree to? This next episode will likely provide some answers, but of course will likely raise a whole host of other questions.

Where can I watch Call of the Night Episode 8?



Call of the Night Episode 8 will air at the same time as the Japanese show, with the English simulcast airing on HiDive. Those who have not yet signed up for HiDive can enjoy a 7-day free trial. A HiDive subscription then costs $4.99 per month or $47.99 per year and gives members access to a huge catalog of anime films and TV series, including Tokyo Mew Mew New and Made in Abyss.

In other news, Viola Davis has cast himself as villain Dr. Gaul joined the Hunger Games prequel cast, and She-Hulk actress Tatiana Maslany doesn’t want to be known as a “strong female lead.”

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/712841-call-of-the-night-episode-8-release-date-time-hidive Call of the Night Episode 8 release date and time on HiDive

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button