Call of the Night Episode 13 release date and time for HiDive

Now that call of the night is so close to completion that fans are wondering when exactly they can watch Episode 13 on HiDive. As the final episode of the season, it will likely be packed with exciting narrative twists that will answer every question audiences have had since the beginning. Season 1 has been a wild ride so far, so we can’t see writers taking their foot off the gas at this point! Here’s the release date and time when you can expect the new episode of Call of the Night in the US, UK and the rest of the world.

When is the Call of the Night Episode 13 release date and time?

Call of the Night Episode 13 Release Date Time Hive Finale

Image: Liden Films

Call of the Night Episode 13 will be released on Thursday 29th September 2022. Here is the release time for the new episode in multiple time zones:

  • 10:30 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 12:30 p.m. Central Daylight Time
  • 1:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 6:30 p.m. British Summer Time
  • 7:30 p.m. Central European Summer Time
  • 11pm Indian Standard Time

As Ko continues to struggle to answer the questions of what it means to be a vampire and why he’s so dying to be one, hopefully this series finale will result in the character finding some peace of mind. A second season hasn’t been officially announced yet, but judging by the popularity of the first, it looks very likely to become a reality in the coming years.

Where can I watch Call of the Night Episode 13?

Call of the Night Episode 13 Release Date Time Hive Finale

Image: Liden Films

Call of the Night Episode 13 will be streamed in English on HiDive, where fans of the show can simultaneously watch the debut of the original Japanese version. The anime streaming platform offers newcomers a 7-day free trial and costs $4.99 per month or $47.99 per year after that.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/715183-call-of-the-night-episode-13-release-date-time-hidive Call of the Night Episode 13 release date and time for HiDive

Emma Bowman

USTimeToday is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@ustimetoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button